Contact Us

Our passionate focus is on your business imperatives ..

You too can count on Us..

Committed to deliver you the next generation and right-fit business driven Technology Solutions..

Thank you for your interest in our offerings. We are passionate to go the extra mile to deliver you the next generation and right-fit solutions. Please get in touch to know how we can assist you in addressing your challenges.

India

Pennant Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

H07, Avance Business Hub, Phoenix Infocity SEZ, Hitec City Phase 2, Hyderabad, India – 500081

(+91) 40 42234400
info@pennanttech.com

Middle East

Pennant Technologies

PO Box 128831, Dubai, UAE

+971 4 3961775
+971 4 3961776

Info@pennanttech.com

Europe

Pennant Technologies

17 Hanover Square, London, W1S 1BN

+44 (0)20 3078 5800
+44 (0)7710 407576

Info@pennanttech.com

Corporate Contacts

General Information
Please send General Enquiries to :
info@pennanttech.com

Sales Enquiries & RFI/RFP
Please send Sales & RFI/RFP
Enquiries to:
sales@pennanttech.com

Marketing
Please send Marketing Enquiries to:
marketing@pennanttech.com

Product/ Service Enquiries
Please send Product/Service
Enquiries to:
solutions@pennanttech.com

Technical Support
24/7 Technical Support :
support@pennanttech.com

Human Resources
Please send HR Enquiries to :
hr@pennanttech.com

Careers
Please send your latest profile to :
jobs@pennanttech.com

Webmaster
Please send your feedback to :
webmaster@pennanttech.com